Weekend Update – Black Monday?

Will The Market Crash On Monday?

I don’t know? But I do expect heavy selling all week long. Whether it starts on Monday or waits until after the Fed meeting on Tuesday, is unknown? But my gut tells me it will start on Monday… after Obama speaks.

Right now the market is looking for more morphine (Quantitative Easing Part Two… ie, MONEY) to keep it alive, but I don’t think it’s going to get any.

There are too many signs pointing to a sell off, instead of a rally. There is the

Read more …

Leave a Reply

