Fooled Again!

Wow, what a surprise today! I certainly didn’t see it coming!

(to watch on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z8e_iAuuUeI)

I knew there was a possibly of another “Dubai Surprise”, but I thought it would be this Friday, not Tuesday. I expected the usual grind higher, but instead they decided to sell it off and fool many bulls and bears alike. While I did mention that we could be forming another “MA” pattern, which would have had us sell off like we did today, I really didn’t

Read more …

Leave a Reply

