Weekend Update – Revisiting The Fake Prints

Hope everyone had a good Thanksgiving here in America. For those outside of America, it was just another day… and to be honest, that’s all is was for me too. I guess I’m just not much of a “holiday” person (hence the reason I never seems to know what date it is… LOL).

As for the markets, I think we could get a little shocker before the Santa Claus Rally happens. Next week looks bearish to me, with Wednesday and Thursday being the only possible bullish dates. I say that

Read more …

Leave a Reply

