Unbelievable Week With More Insanity!

Crash You Son Of A Gun… CRASH!

(to watch on youtube: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=QtSLQtJXSlg)

The insanity continues day in and day out, as the bulls just keep on goring the bears with one thrust after another. This has been one crazy week for me as my website was once again taken down… by whom, I don’t know? Repeated IP requests on the theme name forced me to change the theme. Sorry if you guys and gals don’t like it… I had to do it.

I’ll work on prettying it up

Read more …

Leave a Reply

